• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Dental BLS,CPR & AED - 12th November 2018

Trainer made the course interesting and easy to understand and great fun - Anne Hendricks



BLS, CPR & AED for Healthcare - 24th August 2018



I was given full and useful information.  I can now say I have been given far better knowledge than I have been given at such training before - Many thanks 


Salah Moghraby





BLS, CPR and AED for Dentists - 13th August 2018



Very good course delivery - learnt a lot - Lucy Hicks




Appointed Person - 23rd July 2018 

for Grays Cafe, Brenchley


Course delivery has been the best I have ever been on.  Easy to understand delivery and enabled me to understand course content.  Thank you so much - Sue Gray 

Sharon was brilliant, supportive and very friendly, made it fun, I learnt a lot.   Having young children 8 and 1 years, very interesting to learn CPR for children and breathing care in carseats - Gina


Excellent course, very informative, learnt lots - Martin Glanfield


Could of done with more time on practical - Kevin Gray


Very well presented and detailed, plenty of time spent on each section/topic.  Thank you - Jordan Groom

Well presented & comprehensive course - Dee Tormey 


BLS, CPR and AED for Dentists - 9th July 2018



Lovely! xx KP  


Very lovely tutor and very patient.  Clear speech, asking to check if we understood information received.  No rush and very smiley lady.  Friendly. - AM


Paediatric Part 2 - 6th July 2018

Great training, well delivered - LP


I learnt many new things. Very friendly trainer - GL


The course was delivered at a good pace.  I felt we read a lot of info we had already gone over via online training, but perhaps this will help me to remember some information - KM


Very friendly lady, knowledgeable and very patient.  Thank you - ZD


Well delivered training.  Very informative - ES




Appointed Person - 13th June 2018


Really enjoyed the course, the way it was delivered, very impressed.  Like the way how everything was explained and relative for example - examples given.   Natalia


Very well presented, course fast moving, relaxed, humorous, put us at ease. Norma


Enjoyed the course and the way it was delivered.  Felt very relaxed and at ease.  Naomi


CPR/BLS & AED - Dental - 21st May 2018


One to one session was excellent and enabled me to retain the information much more efficiently than in a group - Debra Brand, Fourways Dental Surgery

FAWR Part 2 - 14th May 2018

I really enjoyed this training.  A fun but very knowledgeable trainer. Kept to a good learning pace - Jason Whybrow

Paediatric Part 2 - 11th May 2018

Thank you - a very clear and informative course - NW


Excellent knowledge of the trainer - AH


Really informative - a fantastic teacher - Rosie Smith

Appointed Person - 9th May 2018

Very good well led course, thank you - Maureen Wilmshurst


I really loved how relaxed the trainer made this course.  I had no idea what to expect when I arrived but have really enjoyed doing the course.  I wish I did not have to travel so far, but I would definately do so again.  I really feel like I have learnt a lot today.  Sian Oliver


Excellent.  Good presentation. Done in a way which was easy to understand.  Relaxed and put at ease so you didn't feel silly about asking questions if you were not sure about something.  Sandra Oldham

Dementia Awareness - 4th May 2018

All of the course was interesting - R Neeves

I found it more of a refresher - J Moore

Liked having opportunity to ask questions, would like more practical sessions around aggressive behaviour - R Driscoll

It was all very informative - A Shorter


Appointed Person - 18th April 2018

'Relaxed course with great instructor' - Michelle Chantler


'Very east to listen to and ask questions and interact' - Michelle Lomas

'Very thorough, practical, visual and informative training' - Rachel Davis

BLS /AED for Dentists- 21st March 2018

I am pleased with my training. TKE were very flexible which enabled me to do the course within the timescale I needed. Trainer is very friendly and puts you at ease. The course progresses at your pace, a pace that you can cope with - O Arinoso

BLS Assessment - 16th March 2018

It was good to have this refresher in the comfort of my place of work. Thank you. I found it very helpful - Dr M J

Appointed Person - 14th March 2018

The lady was very nice and explained the course very well - Mandy Roberts


Great and informative. Sharon very friendly and relaxed enviroment - Gemma Andrew


Very well taught - thank you - Gesine Porsch

Appointed Person - 10th January 2018 at

Beulah lodge

I found this training very interesting - a lot of useful information and really nice tutor - A Hirny


Very informative, enjoyed it - A Shorter

Thoroughly enjoyed - T Daw

Good training, learnt a lot - J Moore

Very informative, I learnt a lot of things I didn't know, very nice lady too - N Rose

Appointed Person - 13th December 2017

Very relaxed, informative course, an ideal learning environment - E Wright


Very clear and thorough. Practical exercises very helpful. More confidence gained and will be able to use effectively - A Brunt

Blended Paediatric Course Part 2 - 6th December 2017

Course was informative and covered the online part. Practical tasks were good and really useful. Trainer is highly qualified and a great teacher - A Drahos

FAW Renewal 8th & 10th November 2017

Well put over for me to understand - excellent course - R Forward

Blended Paediatric Course Part 2 - 1st November 2017

Thank you for helping me with my dyslexia and explaining things to me in more detail. R Burman

BLS Assessment 11th October 2017

I think everything went very well. She was presenting very well with a professional touch. Dr M K

Blended Paediatric 26th July 2017

Tutor was very organised, excellent time management, the info was specific and the message was clear. I was very relaxed and have enjoyed every moment of it, the practical sessions in particular - Nicusor Achim

Teacher was very friendly and put everyone at ease. Nice venue too, good snacks! Jude Burgess

Very pleased with the teaching and training facilities and equipment. Tutor was very helpful and well organised - Ciara Groves

Fantastic delivery, fun yet informative in a nice relaxed environment - Royan Grave

FAW Requalification 10th July 2017

Trainer Jason has a good pace of delivery, is passionate about the subject and very knowledgeable, brilliant demonstrations.

Blended EFAW 20th May 2017

Excellent!

Blended EFAW 20th May 2017

Excellent course content, very friendly & helpful tutor, very quick organisation of course, as needed urgently.

Paediatric Course 15th & 16th May

Very well done - informative and relaxed style, made learning easier and less pressured. Many thanks.

Appointed Person 4th May 2017

Appreciated the relaxed but professional delivery. Pace was timed really well, plenty of opportunity for clarification but no 'waffle' - Jo

Good course, trainer good, clear, explained well - Beverley

Lovely lady, found it very helpful - Emily

Appointed Person 3rd May 2017

Excellent course met our needs, good first aid update - Carrie Hadfield


Great course and lovely tutor - Susie Hopkins

Appointed Person 25th April 2017

Informative and interesting - Libby Webb

EFAW Blended 29th March 2017

evolution-tennis

Absolutely amazing session. Great detail and demo's - David Von Ribbeck

Appointed Person 22nd March 2017

"Great Course, thank you for your knowledge" Nikki Walker


"good knowledge and practical demonstrations" Helen Hadley


"very well delivered and enjoyed the videos" Geraldine England

EFAW Course, 5th February 2017

Jarrett Tennis School Tunbridge Wells (JTS)

Jarret Tennis School

"Sharon was fantastic, very knowledgeable, enthusiastic with great energy"- Steve Jarrett


"Sharon made it fun and has a lot of enthusiasm. We all learned a lot of new stuff"- D Clifford

"Great course, Thank you - Adam Swan

I have worked with TKE for the past 5 years and would highly recommend them. The training is not only excellent but value for money. The ongoing customer care and support for learners is exceptional and it builds confidence in the clients to progress onto further study. They take the fear out of studying and make it enjoyable . Sharon is always there to help with a friendly and sunny approach. Dawn Grant Working Futures Partnership

Emergency First Aid At Work 4th September 2015

testimonial 1 testimonial 2

Appointed Person course, 14th July 2014

Well delivered course, informative & relaxed, pitched and explained at appropriate level - GH

Excellent - might even give it a try one day! - Liz Meek


Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) course 28th June 2014



I found this first aid course very interesting and well delivered - Terry Fry

Very good teaching - Chantelle Johnson

Excellent tutor - Marilyn Smith


Direct Care (Kent)

EFAW Course - Horsmonden Tennis Club, 27th March 2014

Amazing!!!

EFAW Course, 22nd February 2014

testimonial 3

Ratings and Reviews for TKE Training (14 ratings)

estrellas

Overall Rating

estrellas

Effectiveness of the Instructor

estrellas

Quality of Teaching Methods

estrellas

Organisation of the Course

Sharon was great, informative and knowledgeable . love the biscuits and the tea !!!

Reviewed on 15 Mar 2018 for Appointed Persons in the Workplace course.

10/10 lovely lady

Reviewed on 11 Jan 2018 for Appointed Persons in the Workplace course.

Very good knowledge, passionate trainer, trains in a professional style yet makes you feel relaxed. Clear demonstrations.

Reviewed on 12 Jul 2017 for First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) Requalification Blended Part 2 (FAW) course.

A really approachable and professional instructor. Definitely recommended.

Reviewed on 30 Mar 2017 for Appointed Persons in the Workplace course

Sharon Carrick is an excellent instructor who is friendly, knowledgeable and makes learning enjoyable.Thank you.

Reviewed on 07 Sep 2015 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

a very pleasant and friendly instructor knows his job very well and makes the course a fun and easy learning curb very well run course

Website powered by BT